For more information on the program or to discuss advising-related issues, please contact our academic advisors:

Sheryl Bolstad
130 Coffey Hall

Grant McCormack
130 Coffey Hall  

Justin Mattingly
130 Coffey Hall

ESPM Major Coordinator

Joe Knight

ESPM Minor Coordinator

Joe Knight

Corporate Environmental Management Minor Coordinator

Jason Hill

ESPM Coordinating Council Track Representatives:

  • Corporate Environmental Management: Jason Hill and Tim Smith
  • Conservation Resources Management: Nic Jelinski and Joe Knight
  • Environmental Education and Communication: Ken Kozak and Karen Oberhauser
  • Environmental Science: Len Ferrington and Brandy Toner
  • Policy, Planning, Law, and Society: Kristen Nelson and Ingrid Schneider

Contact your advisor

Faculty & Advisors

Planning a Visit?

Please feel free to contact us! We would love to hear from you! To schedule a campus visit, please contact the University of Minnesota Admissions Visit Office at 612-625-0000 (toll-free 800-752-1000). Visits can be scheduled online as well.

Also, be sure to watch for special visit days throughout the year like our Fall and Spring Student Shadow Days (led by our Student Ambassadors), Junior Sneak Previews, Campus Preview Days, and on-site visits to community colleges around the state.